"Hey, you’re going in the wrong direction.
It’s not over there; it’s here.
Your “seeking” is taking you further away from it every moment.”

Jeru Kabbal

The ClarityProcess®
is a system that uses your own innate intelligence to find the Unity that you seek. No need for gurus, surrender, isolation or asceticism. Be your own therapist; let life be the teacher. No need to understand Sanskrit. No need to chant or wave rattles or take drugs. Everything you seek is already present, but you live in a hypnosis that prevents you from seeing the obvious.

The ClarityProcess® revolves around 5 levels of consciousness which can be achieved in workshops, retreats and intensives, that are mostly arranged in a 5-step -workshop/retreat series, which is called the ClarityProcess®..
Many "tools" are provided that you can use by yourself to clear up your daily life. Some of these are outlined in the book Finding Clarity.

These five levels are:

  1. Discovery
  2. Evolvement
  3. Freedom
  4. Unity
  5. Ultimate Clarity

Each of the five levels will be achieved through very simple but powerful tools, used at the appropriate stages. These tools also can be used alone, allowing you to continue your practice at home, incorporating changes into your everyday life.

It is not the purpose of The Clarity Process® to have you reach for some abnormal state of consciousness that would not be in harmony with life itself. Our purpose is to help you be fully grounded in the present moment and be clear. If one has to pull away from life in order to be clear, it is an artificial clarity not in harmony with truth. The Clarity Process® is not an intellectual or philosophical approach, but a very pragmatic, experiential, step- by- step process that ultimately leads to inner and outer clarity.

Jeru Kabbal: "All of our workshops, retreats and intensives are build around the five levels to clarity. The intentional quest for clarity requires having a firm foundation at each level before moving on to the next. For this reason each event focuses mainly on one or two of the levels but always deals with the other level as well."

That means, the 5 levels are a map for the inner landscape and the personal inner evolvement. After an introductory phase, each participant can work with his individual matters on his individual plane of development, which can change every given moment. Therefore the ClarityProcess® is suitable for fresh beginners of self exploration, as well as for people who already are very experienced in their inner search.

You can achieve these five levels very effectively by going systematically through a set of workshops, that are provided within the framework of

"The ClarityProcess®".

The Green Dragon and the Four Year Old (emphasis on level 1 and 2)

The Butterfly that thought it was still a Caterpillar (emphasis on level 2 and 3)

Golden Wings/ Blue Sky (emphasis on level 2, 3 and 4)

The Sacred Journey Home (emphasis on level 3, 4 and 5)


The benefits:

  • A clear understanding of the workings of your Deeper Mind
    and how to reprogram it
  • An immediate reduction of fear, tension and uncertainty
  • More relaxed, natural and honest relationships
  • The recognition of your relationship to Existence
  • A deep trust of yourself and of life
  • An increase in self esteem
  • The potential cessation of psychosomatic conditions
  • Recognition and reversal of the fear of the positive
  • A practical approach to the path to self realization
  • A conscious connection with the higher aspects of your being
  • More Clarity in all aspects of your life
  • More joy and celebration


In all of these programs a very powerful, transformational breathing meditation, the "QuantumLightBreath®" is utilized.